Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: 30 Ban Appeal

30 Ban Appeal 2 months 2 weeks ago #12508

• none
I have been coming to this server probably for a few years now.
I never cheat, ( and there is plenty going on ) !
I saw someone was banned for using a weapon that's built into the game.
I thought that was wrong, ( if you can't deal with what's in the game then don't play it, but don't ban someone for just using a game weapon ).
Yes I swore, ( I'm retired army and retired corrections ), its a bad habit.
My statements were to this effect: " Your banning someone because you pussys don't like getting killed. "
then some instigator stated something like " Your calling the admin a pussy ."
I'm playing the game so typing and reading isn't easy, so I waved him off saying " what eva ", ( like whatever you say ) .
The only derogatory remark I stated was that, "part time the site has an admin the rest of the time its cheater city here. "
That's it, yes i swore and got a warning.
I have no clue who the part time admins are, so i couldn't possibly be attacking him.
I don't care about being in this clan it's just the only way to get an appeal in here.

If I did something wrong: Then the Admin should identify himself ( at least in his title ), and address ME and get story straight prior to making a move. NOT JUST KICK AND BAN BECAUSE ME BECAUSE YA GOT A LITTLE BIT OF POWER !
Show some proof, ya can't, you just boot on impulse.
Like I said you can have this clan, I want my side of the story told !
I dont cheat because I don't need to.
Yes I got a big mouth, but since I have no idea who banned me there is no possible way I could have called him out.
Tell this admin to grow a pair and talk like a man not just boot and hide!
The administrator has disabled public write access.

30 Ban Appeal 2 months 2 weeks ago #12509

• =h4x=Pred
  • Thank you received: 65