Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Kicked from server, can’t join

Kicked from server, can’t join 1 week 4 days ago #11878

• pq
Hello. Recently I started working from home and decided to play COD2 like in good old days. I played this game since 2007. I’m not a pro but I can shoot alright. Yesterday 7/29 I was playing on your server and was accused of using cheats and wh.

Sometimes I play on outlaw server and always use rifle/scope, so I can shoot decently, admins know me and know that I don’t cheat. Also I used to play on your server a bit back in 2011-14. I have nice gpu with high FPS, good monitor and headphones, low ping as well. Sure it’s all helps me to play better (and there are lots of people who play better than me) but I have never used any cheats and not planning to.

Long story short I killed some of the guys and they started talking in Spanish about me using wh. I answered politely that they could watch me play, I never use cheats. One guy said that I am not a good player (like he knows me right) and look suspicious and few seconds later I got kicked out and now I can’t join.

As far as I know it’s against the community rules to accuse someone of cheating and to ban a player because someone was accusing him. Also it’s against the rules of the h4x community to ban a player if he is playing better than the admin at the moment.

I thought I found a nice community to play my favorite game and be part of that community but certain actions of certain admins are very questionable. If I get killed a lot I never accuse anyone of cheating. Don’t be salty, we all love this game and no one can’t be on top everyday.
Thank you for your attention and have a great day.
Last Edit: 1 week 4 days ago by pq. Reason: Typos
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Kicked from server, can’t join 1 week 4 days ago #11882

• Cabo
  • Thank you received: 2